• AR
  • EN

920013334

من نحن

من نحن

نبذة عن الشركة

شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية المرخص لها من قبل وزارة التجارة وتختص شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة بيع وتركيب معدات وصيانة برك السباحه حيث برز اسم بن طالب منذ أكثر من ثلاثين عام من الخبرة والنجاح والثقة ويمكن تتبع أصول شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة حيث يعود إلى عام 1983م عندما الطموح والتفاني من رجل واحد بدأ يأخذ شكل من خلال موهبته في البيع والتسويق وافتتح الشيخ عبد الله بن طالب ( رحمه الله ) , فرعه الأول في حي الملز بالرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية و من خلال شغفه اكتسب الثقة والتميز في مهارة توفير جميع معدات برك السباحة فجــذب إتقانه الزبائن من جميع أنحاء البلاد مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في الطلبوقاد نهجه سعادة الأستاذ حامد عبد الله بن طالب لتوسيع خطط له من الأعمال لاستيعاب الطلب المتزايد حيثيتمتع بوفرة من الحماس والالتزام بمهنته , و في إطار بحثه عن الثقة والتميز فقد سافر إلى جميع أنحاء العالم للبحث عن مصدر أجود المعدات العالمية في هذا المجال وفي السنوات اللاحقة ارتفع شأن شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة هيبة ومكانة لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الأسماء الموثوق فيها في مجال برك السباحة منذ بدايتها فقد أطلقت الشركة افتتاح فروعها في معظم أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ، ولقد حققت الشركة نجاحاً باهراً في مجال برك السباحة ومنها انتشرت في العالم العربي وفي الشرق الأوسط ، وهي اليوم من اكبر الشركات المتخصصة في عالم برك السباحة والتي تقدم أرقى وأعلى جودة وفي عام 2011 اتجهت شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة نحو الإمارات العربية المتحدة فكان أن افتتحت أول فرع لها خارج المملكة العربية السعودية بإمارة الشارقة وتمر الآن الشركة بمراحل للتوسعة تعزيزاً لموقعها ضمن أكبر الشركات في المملكة ووصلت الآن في السوق الخارجية للمجتمعات العربية بمنتجاتها وأعمالهاوخدماتها الجيدة بالإضافة إلى وكلاء معتمدون خارج المملكة وقد حققت الشركة قفزات في النهوض بمنتجاتها من الجودة بمواصفات عالمية وبأسعار منافسة وتعتمد الشركة في أسلوب عملها الناجح على مواكبة التطورات العالمية بهذا المجال ولقد حازت الشركة على عضويتها بالاتحاد الدولي للسباحة وقد شجعت النجاحات المتواصلة للشركة على إنشاء مصنع متخصص في إنتاج جميع معدات برك السباحة والحائز على شهادة الايزو 9001 ولا يفوتنا الإشادة ببذل جميع العاملين بلا استثناء جهودا كبيرة من أجل تحقيق ما هو مخطط لهم من قبل الإدارة العليا الأمر الذي أثمر عن هذا النجاح وتلك السمعة الطيبة التي حصلت عليها الشركة ليس على مستوى المملكة العربية السعودية فحسب بل تعداه إلى كثير من الدول الخارجية، ولا يفوتنا في هذا المجال الإشادة بالدعم اللا محدود من حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين والذي انعكس ايجابيا على تطورات هذا القطاع واخذ مكانا مرموقا ليس بين بلدان المنطقة المجاورة بل تعداه إلى بقية الدول العربية الأخرى . وانطلاقا من خطة الشركة في تقديم خدمات متميزة لعملائها الكرام الباحثين عن الرفاهية والجمال والجودة فقد قررنا منذ البداية..

* أولاٌ : على أن نتفانى ونتقن عملنا على أكمل وجه

* ثانيا : الاعتماد على معدات متميزة ومضمونة من ناحية الأداء العالي والأمان أي أن الجودة العالية هي شعارنا ولا نغفل الخدمات المميزة اللاحقة لعملية البيع والتركيبات وأيضا الخدمات التي يقوم بها قسم الصيانة وتحلية وتنقية المياه بالشركة .

*ثالثاٌ: وهو الأهم الاعتماد في تنفيذ الأعمال على مهندسين متخصصين وفنيين مدربين على أعلى مستوى حيث أظهر موظفو وفنيين (شركة عبد الله بن طالب للتجارة والصناعة ) قدرة استثنائية من خلال تنفيذ ما عجز عنه الآخرون حيث عمدت إدارة الشركة منذ إنشائها على استقطاب الكوادر من ذوي الكفاءات العالية ، ونحن حريصون جدا على الجودة حيث أن الفحوصات والرقابة مستمرة خلال كامل مراحل العمل سواء كان ذلك أثناء التركيبات أو الصيانة وحتى تسليم المشروع للعميل وعلى هذا وبعد مرور أكثر من ٤٥ عاماً على البدايات المتواضعة للشركة، أصبحت لنا مكانة بين شركات برك السباحة الرائدة.

الموقع

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في مدينة الرياض، في حين تتم العمليات المحلية الرئيسة في كل من مدينة (جدة – الخبر – عنيزة – بريدة – أبها – الجوف ) لكي تواصل الشركة تعزيز نمو حضورها المتسارع وتتم مطابقة خططها الطموحة للتوسع من خلال تطوير البنية التحتية للشركة ومراكز البيع والخدمات والفروع في جميع أنحاء المملكة مما يتيح لنا الاستجابة بشكل فعال لاحتياجات الزبائن في جميع محافظات المملكة.ومع وجود المقر الرئيسي في الرياض والعديد من المرافق الرئيسة الهامة بالمملكة العربية السعودية، تعد هذه المنطقة نقطه انطلاق ونجاح عملياتها الدولية. من وجود موزعين للشركة في القاهرة ، ومركز توزيع في السودان واليمن والكويت والدوحة والمنامة ومسقط وإسلام أباد والنمسا والدنمارك.

المؤسسون و مجلس الإدارة

يرأس مجلس إدارة الشركة حاليا سعادة الأستاذ ( حامد عبد الله بن طالب ) ، ويشرف على الشركة مجلس إدارة يضم ستة من الأعضاءً ويتألف الهيكل الإداري لعمليات (شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة) من ست وحدات عمل إستراتيجية، يرأس كل منها نائب رئيس تنفيذي، وهي: المدير العام لقطاع الشئون المالية ، المدير العام لقطاع الموارد ، المدير العام لقطاع التركيبات ( الكهروميكانيكال ) ، المدير العام لقطاع الصيانة وتحلية وتنقية المياه ، المدير العام لقطاع المبيعات ، المدير العام لقطاع الإدارة الإستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال

مهمتنا

تثبيت هويتنا في السوق المحلية والعالمية بعلامتنا التجارية المسجلة وذلك عن طريق تقديم خدماتنا بجودة عالية وبتميزنا باستخدام أفضل التقنيات الحديثة وأفضل الموارد البشرية المدربة والحاصلة على خبرات كبيرة في مجال برك السباحة.وتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، متميزة بحرفية ودقة متناهية

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح الشركة العربية الرائدة المفضلة في مجال برك السباحة ففي شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة نرمي بالسعي جاهدين للوصول إلى التميز والرقي والإبداع في نوعية منتجاتنا لاستقطاب شريحة كبيرة من العملاء،وإرضاء كافة الأذواق، وتلبية احتياجات الأسواق ولتحقيق ذلك أيضا ، تُبذل جهوداً استثنائية خلال جميع المراحل التي تقوم بها جميع الأقسام بالشركة لكي يتم الوصول لأكبر تمثيل عربي في هذا المجال ومن الرؤيا إلى القيم ، بوجود علاقات طويلة الأمد مبنية على التعاون البناء. ورغبتنا في التعاون والتي تضع شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة في وضع مميز في مجال صناعتها ونبني علاقاتنا على فهم التحديات التي تواجه العملاء، فنحن ندرك ما هومهم، ونقدم الأجوبة والحلول الفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

رسالتنا وأهدافنا وتوجهاتنا

تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال الابتكار والتفوق في عملياتنا التشغيلية، مع تحقيق تطلعات كافة القطاعات المتعاملة معنا

• الارتقاء إلى أعلى معايير الجودة والأداء المهني والمهارة لدى طاقم العمل لدينا.

• تنفيذ مشاريع عالية الجودة داخل وخارج المملكة .

• الريادة في تزويد عملائنا باستشارات وحلول فنية مبتكرة.

• التطوير والارتقاء إلى أعلى المستويات الأخلاقية والمهنية أثناء أداء أعمالنا التجارية.

• الاهتمام بالعميل وتلبية طلباته وتجاوز توقعاته.

• تزويد العملاء بالمنتجات والخدمات المناسبة لاحتياجاتهم، بأقل التكاليف وأعلى مستوى من الجودة.

• أن نكون "الشريك المفضل" لعملائنا.

• إقامة علاقة مثمرة طويلة المدى مع كل عملائها بناءا ًعلى مبادئنا.

• تطوير الولاء القوي لنا من قبل العملاء والشركاء الاستراتيجيين ( شركاء النجاح ) إضافة إلى الموردين.

قيمنا

لقد اخترنا في شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة سبعة قيم أساسية ، قليلة في حروفها ، كبيرة في معانيها وهي :

1. الجودة و روح عمل الفريق

2. الفخر والإبداع

3. الإصرار والانجاز

4. الالتزام والخدمة المميزة

5. الشغف والطموح

6. النزاهة والشفافية

7. الأمانة والمصداقية

أداؤنا

حيث نستخدم أحدث التقنيات. وهذا أفضل ما يعبر عن مقاييس أدائنا. وتعتز شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة بتكاملها، خاصة أنها اختارت أعلى المقاييس المتعلقة بالممارسات التجارية، والسلامة، ورعاية البيئة؛ وسوف لن نتخلى أبداً عن هذه المستويات وتكتمل رؤيتنا بالتزامنا بالمحافظة على مكانتنا الرائدة في مجال برك السباحةوبالتزامنا بتامين جميع ما يتطلبه هذا المجال من تقنيات وتطورات ونؤمن بقدرتنا على إحداث الفارق أينما نمارس أعمالنا في الابتكار والمشاريع ونحن سباقون بحل جميع المشاكل المتعلقة بهذا المجال ، ونعتبر ذلك مسؤولياتنا تجاه عملائناوخلال الأعوام الأخيرة أقامت شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة بنية تشغيلية عالية المستوى وحازت على ثروة هائلة من المعرفة والكفاءة. وهذه الكفاءة والتقنية التي يتمتع بها موظفوها تحقق لها الريادة في السوق السعودية.كما لا يزال تشجيعنا لبذل الجهد لدى موظفينا يلعب دورا هاما في تشكيل مستقبل الشركة، فما نملكه في شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة من كفاءة وريادة وابتكار هي العوامل التي ساعدت في تحقيق النجاح اليوم كما تساعدنا في تحديد معالم الغد لتلبية ما يتمناه عملاؤنا .ولعل أفضل طريقة يمكن من خلالها وصف الرؤية المستقبلية للشركة هي تلك التي يعرضها "الهدف الإستراتيجي الذي تتبناه الشركة، والذي يفضي إلى تحويل الشركة إلى شركة مساهمة رائدة ومتكاملة في مجال برك السباحة وتتبنى الشركة فكراً إستراتيجياً خلاقاً ورؤى مستقبلية تهدف إلى ترسيخ فلسفة تطويرية متجددة من حيث تطوير ودعم صناعة برك السباحة محلياً بطموح عالمي وذلك بـالقيام بدور قيادي وتبني رؤية جديدة للسوق في المملكة العربية السعودية والتعرف على متطلبات العملاء ورغباتهم ، سعياً منا للارتقاء إلى مستوى تطلعاتهم ومراجعة وتحليل طريقة أداء أعمالنا بصفة مستمرة وإيجاد السبل الكفيلة بإنجازها بشكل مميز ومدروس والبقاء على اتصال وثيق بشركائنا شركاء النجاح لإطلاعهم على تطورات أعمالنا ومشاريعنا أولاً بأول وطرح منتجات مبتكرة تتناغم مع الطلب المتنامي، وتنسجم مع المتطلبات الآنية والمستقبلية لعملائنا.

انجازاتنا

نتميز في شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة عن غيرنا بمنتجاتنا المصنعة محلياً والمستوردة من كبرى الشركات العالمية حيث إن الشركة وكيل حصري في الشرق الأوسط لكبرى الشركات العالمية وقد أوصلتنا لتحقيق انجازات جمة على مر السنين ومنها تقديم خدمة التصميم الخاص، التي من خلالها يمكن للزبائن طلب تصميم برك السباحة والبحيرات والشلالات والنوافير ومن خلال خدمة التصميم الخاص استقطبنا زبائن من الشخصيات المرموقة.

حقائق وأرقام

انطلاقاً من الانجازات المحققة على مر السنين في مجال برك السباحة فإننا نرغب في مشاركة العملاء والقراء حقائق وأرقام معينة :

1. شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة هي من اكبر شركات برك السباحة بالمملكة حيث لها أكثر من خمسة آربعون عام من الخبرة.

2. تمتلك أكثر من 8000 نوع من المنتجات والأصناف والتي تعمل من خلالها لتلبية جميع الرغبات وجميع الإمكانيات.

3. لديها أكثر من 35000 عميل بأقسامها المختلفة.

4- قامت الشركة بتنفيذ مشاريع كبرى داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها.

معارض شاركنا بها

- عام 2013 معرض جدة - المملكة العربية السعودية

عام 2006 معرض دبي – الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عام 2004 معرض دبي – الامارات العربية المتحدة

2- عام 2013 معرض القاهرة – جمهورية مصر العربية

عام 2012 معرض قطر

عام 2010 معرض القاهرة – جمهورية مصر العربية

عام 2010 معرض دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة

عام 2010 معرض موسكو – روسيا

عام 2008 معرض اسطنبول – تركيا

عام 2008 معرض القاهرة – جمهورية مصر العربية

عام 2006 معرض ليون – فرنسا

مصنعنا

انطلاقاً من الخطط الإستراتيجية التي تعمل عليها شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة للدخول إلى أسواق جديدة حول العالم و الاستفادة من النمو الكبير في قطاع برك السباحة , ولمواكبة الزيادة الحاصلة في عدد فروعها و تعدد منتجاتها حيث افتتحت شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة مصنعها الأول مصنع شاهين لمعدات برك السباحة بالمدينة الصناعية الثانية في المملكة العربية السعودية بل في الشرق الأوسط والخاص بمنتجات الشركة منذ حوالي 15 سنة حيث زود المصنع بأحدث الماكينات الخاصة بتصنيع معدات برك السباحة و بما تتيحه من منتجات عالية الجودة شهدها والتمسها العميل بنفسه ليعرف قيمتها الحقيقية ومدى التطور الذي يحققه لها مصنع شاهين لمعدات برك السباحة كل فترة ، و قام المصنع بتحقيق توجه الشركة لإنتاج بعض المنتجات الجديدة التي لم تشهدها من قبل و منها التصنيع الخاص حسب رغبة وتصميم العملاء , حيث قام المصنع بإنتاج كثير من الأصناف والمنتجات المتنوعة والتي حققت نجاحاً كبيراً ويحرص دوماً مصنع شاهين لمعدات برك السباحة على توفير أعلى درجات الجودة لمنتجاتها حيث تم شراء الماكينات الحديثة الخاصة بالتصنيع وذلك بعد مقارنه جميع الأنواع الموجودة بالسوق العالمية للتأكد من تحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة بالإنتاج والتي مكنت إدارة الإنتاج بالالتزام بمقاييس جودة عالية جداً والذي أهل المصنع للحصول على شهادة الايزو 9001 ويقوم المصنع بالإنتاج لشركات أخرى غير شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة على الرغم من أن المصنع كان مقتصرا بإنتاجه في البداية على تغطية احتياجات الشركة فقط في حال رؤية الإدارة أهمية هذه الخطوة.

العمل على أساس المشاركة

تبنت شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة أسلوباً فريداً للمشاركات في النجاح ، ويعتبر نموذجاً للتقدم التجاري والصناعي ، كما يشكل إستراتيجية أساسية لنمو أعمالها ، حيث أقامت معظم تجارتها وأعمالها بمشاركة منتجات نخبة من الشركات العالمية الناجحة ، التي تملك أحدث معطيات التقنية.

سياسة البيئة والصحة والسلامة والأمن

تلتزم شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة بالحفاظ على أعلى معايير البيئة والصحة والسلامة والأمن في كل قطاعات الشركة ومرافقها، ويشمل ذلك جميع الكيانات والشركات التي تتبعها، فضلاً عن الأطراف أو الجهات التي تتعامل معها. ونطمح إلى تطبيق أفضل المعايير في إجراء جميع العمليات بصورة تفوق التوقعات وتتجاوز حدود الامتثال كما نسعى لتعميق هذا الفهم لدى كل من يعمل لصالح شركة عبد الله بن طالب لبرك السباحة أو معها . وانسجاماً مع هذا الطموح، نؤمن بضرورة الإبلاغ الفوري والكامل والشفاف عن أية حالات عدم امتثال لمتطلبات أو التزامات الشركة وتقدم سياستنا الخاصة بالبيئة والصحة والسلامة والأمن توجيها عاماً للشركة بقطاعاتها المختلفة.

فروعنا

فرع القدس - الرياض

فرع الملز - الرياض

فرع المرسلات - الرياض

فرع العليا - الرياض

فرع السويدي - الرياض

فرع التخصصي - الرياض

فرع الصحافة - الرياض

فرع الثمامة - الرياض

فرع شارع حراء - جدة

فرع سوق غراب - جدة

فرع أبحر - جدة

فـــــرع ابها - المنطقة الجنوبية

فـــــرع الخبر - المنطقة الشرقية

فرع بريدة - القصيم

فرع عنيزة - القصيم

فرع سكاكا - الجوف

• EN
  • AR

920013334

About Us

Who we are?

Brief History of the Company:

Abdullah Bin Talib Co. for Swimming Pools is one of leading companies in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, licensed by Ministry of Commerce. Abdullah bin Talib Co. is specialized in swimming pools where the name of Bin Talib has emerged since thirty years ago from experience, success and trust. The assets of Abdullah Bin Talib Co. belonging to swimming pools where it returns to 1983 when the ambition and dedication of one person began to take a clear image through his talent in selling and marketing. Abdullah Bin Talib (May Allah Be Mercy with Him) has opened his first branch in Malaz Area in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and through his eagerness he has gained the confidence and distinction in the skill of providing all swimming pools equipment, and his perfectness has attracted the customers from all over the country the thing that led to significance increasing in demand, and his approach has led Mr. Hamid Abdullah Bin Talib to expand his plans in business so as to accommodate the increasing demand, where he enjoys a great deal of enthusiasm and commitment to his job, and within the framework of seeking the confidence and distinction he has traveled to all over the world searching about a source of the best quality of international equipment in this field. In subsequent years Abdullah Bin Talib Co. for swimming pools has become more famous so as to be one of the most reliable names in the field of swimming pools, since its beginning the company announced the opening of its branches in most of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia regions, the company has gained an admirable success in the field of swimming pools and then it is spread in Arab world and in the Middle East. Today, it is one of the biggest specialized companies in the world of swimming pools that provide the most luxurious and high quality. In 2011, Abdullah bin Talib Co. for Swimming Pools directed to Arab United of Emirates where it was opened its first branch outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in Sharjah, and the company now passing through phases for expansion as enhancement for its position with the biggest companies in the Kingdom, now it is reached to Arab communities in outside market by its good products, works and services, in addition to the approved clients outside the Kingdom. The company has gained vast leaps to rebound its products from quality by international standards and competitive prices. The company depends on its successful business >

Firstly: we must devote our efforts and to perform our work perfectly

Secondly: depending on distinguished and guaranteed equipment in terms of high performance and safety i.e. high quality is our logo and we would not neglect subsequent distinguished services for selling process and fittings that done by maintenance department, and desalination and purification of water in the company.

Thirdly: it is the most important point that represents in depending on specialized engineers and well trained technicians on the highest level to execute the works where the employees and technicians of Abdullah Bin Talib Trading and Industry Co. have confirmed exceptional capabilities through executing what the others failed to execute, where the company used to attract cadres of high competences since its foundation, and we are very careful in quality whereas the continuous control and investigations through entire working phases whether during installation or maintenance up to delievering of the project to the customer, therefore, and after more than 45 years from humble beginning for the company, we become engaging a distinguished position among the leading companies in swimming pools.

Location

The head office of the company is in Riyadh city, where the mail local operations are performed in each of (Jeddah, Alkhubar, Onaiza, Buraidah, Abha and Aljouf) in order the company to enhance its rapid attendance and to match its ambitious plans for expansion through developing company's infrastructure, sale centers, services and branches in all over the Kingdom, the thing that gives us the opportunity to response effectively to the customers' demands in all of Kingdom's provinces. Existing of head office in Riyadh with several other important main facilities in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, this region is considered as a launching base and success of its international operations. There are distributors for the company in Cairo, and distribution center in Sudan, Yemen, Kuwait, Doha, Manama, Masqat, Islamabad, Austria and Denmark.

Founders and Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, the administrative team and CEO of the company are currently headed by Mr. Hamid Abdullah Bin Talib, and the company supervised by the Board of Directors that including six members and the administrative chart for the operations of Abdullah Bin Talib Co. for Swimming Pools is consisting six strategic working units that headed by vice executive president who are as the following: general manager for Financial Affairs Sector, General manager for Resources Sector, General Manager for Fittings Sector (electromechanical), General Manager for maintenance, water desalination and purification sector, General Manager of Sales Sector, General Manager for Strategic Administration Sector and business development.

Our Mission

Corroboration of our identity in both local and international market by our registered trademark through providing our high quality services and by our distinction using the best modern technologies and the best well-trained human resources with great experiences in the field of swimming pools. Providing high quality and distinguished products professionally and precisely in the field of swimming pools, and trying to provide all customers requirements passionately, skillfully and perfectly with complete commitment to insure what is matching customers' demands where the ambition and dedication of Abdullah bin Talib Co. for swimming pools have taken an expansive form in the working field and it is directed to include various and distinguished categories of goods and products that reach to more than 8000brand in order to meet all desires and capabilities and to fulfill the required objectives such as the geographical coverage for all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and Arab Gulf, applying the best and most précised international standards and specifications, customers satisfaction from all governmental authorities, constructive companies and individuals by gaining the best quality of services with suitable and competitive prices and costs, and to diversify its products in what is required in the market, advancement and development without cessation.

Our Vision

In order to be a favorable leading Arabic company in the field of swimming pools, in Abdullah Bin Talib Company for swimming pools we are seeking to reach to distinction, sophistication and creativity in quality of our products in order to attract a large segment of customers, satisfying all tastes and meeting the markets' needs, and to fulfill this aim we are devoting special efforts through all phases that performed by all departments in the company so as to reach to the greatest Arabic representation in this field and from vision to value, by having long-term relationships that based on constructive cooperation, and our desire in this cooperation which put (Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co.) in a distinguished position in the field of its industry and we build our relations on understanding the challenges that facing customers, whether big or small, and we are aware of what is important and provide the effective responses and solutions in terms of cost.

Our message, objectives and directions

Providing high quality products and services through innovation and superiority in our operating processes, with fulfilling the aspirations of all sectors that dealing with us.

• Raising to the highest quality standards, professional performance and skill of our staff

• Carry out high quality projects within and outside the Kingdom.

• Pioneering in providing customers by technical creative consultations and solutions

• Development and accession to the highest moral and professional levels during performing our commercial businesses.

• Taking care of customer, meeting his requisitions and exceeding his expectations

• Providing the customers by suitable products and services for their needs in less costs and highest level of quality.

• To be "a preferable partner" for our customers

• Building fruitful long-term relation with all our customers basing on our principles

• Development of strong loyalty to us by our customers and strategic partners (success partners) in addition to suppliers

 

Basic Values

In Abdullah Bin Talib Company for swimming pools we have chosen seven basic values with little letters and significant meanings which are:

1. Quality and teamwork spirit

2. Honor and creativity

3. Persistence and achievement.

4. Commitment and distinguished service.

5. Eagerness and ambition.

6. Impartiality and transparency.

7. Integrity and credibility.

Our Performance

Whereas we use the most modernized technologies, and this is the best way for expressing our performance standards. Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. is proud by its integration, specially that it has selected the highest standards in relation to the commercial practices, safety and environment care, and we will never abandon these level and our vision is complete by our commitment by keeping our leading position in the field of swimming pools and our commitment to secure all that required by this field from technologies and developments, and we believe in our capability to make the difference whenever we practice our works in innovation and projects, and we are precedents in solving all problems in relation to this field, and we consider that these are our responsibilities towards our customers, and through the last years Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. has constructed a high level operating infrastructure that owned a great deal of knowledge and competency. These competency and technology the employees enjoy are giving them a leading position in Saudi market. Moreover, our encouragement for our employees to exert more efforts still playing an important role in formulation of company's future, and what we possess in Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. from competency, reconnaissance and innovation are the factors that helped in gaining today's success, and it is also helping us in specifying the landmarks of tomorrow in order to meet our customers' wishes. The best way through which we can describe the prospective vision of the company is that exposed by "the strategic objective which is adopted by the company that leads to change the company to a leading joint-venture and integrated company in the field of swimming pools, the company adopts a morally strategic creative thought and future visions that aiming to stabilize renewable developmental philosophy in terms of developing and supporting swimming pools industry locally by international ambition, that is by playing a leading role and adopting new visions for the market in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and to recognize customers' requirements and wishes, seeking to reach to the highest level of their expectations, and revising and analyzing the way of performing our works continuously and to find suitable ways to achieve them in distinguished deliberated way and to remain on touch with our partners of success to show them new developments of our works and projects and to show innovative products that matching with growing demand and consistent with current and futures expectations for customers.

Our Achievements

In Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. we are distinguished from other by our unique products that imported from biggest international companies whereas the company is a sole agent in Middle East for the biggest International Companies and it has taken us to fulfill great achievements throughout the past years such as: We provide special designing service, through which the customers can request to create and design swimming pools, lakes, waterfalls and fountains, and through this service we have attracted customers from famous persons.

Facts and Figures

Basing on the fulfilled achievements throughout the years in the field of swimming pools, we are looking for our customers participation and to read certain facts and figures:

1. Abdullah Bin talib Swimming Pools Co. is one of the biggest companies in the field of swimming pools in the Kingdom where it has more than thirty years of experience.

2. It has more than 8000 types of products and brands through which it is trying to meet all desires and capabilities.

3. It has more than 25000 customer in its different departments. It has conducted the works of biggest projects locally and externally.

4. It has conducted the works of biggest projects locally and externally.

Exhibitions we have participated in

2015  Riyadh Exhibtion, Saudi built 

2013  Jeddah Exhibition, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

2013  Cairo Exhibition – Arab Republic of Egypt

2012  Qatar Exhibition

2010  Cairo Exhibition, Arab Republic of Egypt:

2010  Dubai Exhibition, UAE:

2008  Istanbul Exhibition, Turkey

2008 Cairo Exhibition, Arab Republic of Egypt

2006  Leon Exhibition, France

2006  Dubai Exhibition, UAE

2004  Dubai Exhibition, UAE

Certificates We Have Obtained

1. ISO9001 for 2008.

Our Factory

Basing on strategic plans upon which Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. work in order to access to new markets around the world and to get benefit from significance growth in swimming pools sector, and for keeping pace with increasing that took place in its branches and numerousness of its products where Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. has opened its first factory (Shaheen Factory for swimming pools equipment) in second industrial city not only in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia but also in Middle East which is special for company productions since about 15 years where the company has been equipped by the most modernized machines special for manufacturing swimming pools equipment and what it makes available from high quality products which the customer has ever seen by himself so as to know its real value and the extent development that Shaheen Factory achieved for swimming pools equipment each period, the factory has led the direction of the company for producing some new unprecedented products such as special manufacturing according to desire and design of customers, where the factory has produced many brands and various products that gained a great success. Shaheen Factory for swimming pools equipments always cares of providing the highest degree of quality for its products where it has bought modern machines special for manufacturing after comparing all types available in international market to be sure of gaining the highest levels of quality in production which enabled the production management to be committed with very high quality standards that qualified the factory to obtain ISO9001 certificate. The factory produces for another companies other than Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. although in the beginning the factory was restricted its production to cover the company requirements if the administration sees the importance of this step.

Work on partnership base

Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. has adopted a unique way for participations in successes, and it is a model for commercial and industrial advancement, furthermore, it forms a basic strategy for development of its works, where it has established most of its business and trade in participating the products of selected group of international successful companies which have the most modernized technology data.

Environment, Health, Safety and Security

Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. is committed to keep the highest standards of environment, health, safety and security in all company sections and facilities, this includes all entities and companies that affiliated to it, in addition to the parties and authorities that dealing with it. And we are looking forward to apply the best criteria in carry out all operations in a way that exceeding all expectations. Moreover, we are seeking to deepening this understanding for all those working in favor of or with Abdullah Bin Talib Swimming Pools Co. Accordance with this ambition, we belief in necessity of instant, complete and transparent report about any cases of unresponsiveness to company's requirements or obligations. Our policy for environment, health, safety and security provides a general direction to the company with its different sectors, and it is form the base that moving our efforts and leading to success.

Our Branches

Qlquds Branch - Riyadh

Ghurab Market Branch - Jeddah

Abha Branch

Alkhubar Branch

Onayza Branch - Qassim

Buraidah Branch - Qassim

Sakaka Branch - Aljouf

OBHUR Branch - Jeddah

Almalaz Branch - Riyadh

Almursalat Branch - Riyadh

Alolaya Branch - Riyadh

Alsuwaidi Branch - Riyadh

Altakhasusi Branch - Riyadh

Alsahafa Branch - Riyadh

Althumama Branch - Riyadh

Hiraa St Branch - Jeddah